Schwaigerweg 135 A -8971 Schladming
Top Ski Week Live and Special

6-days-Skipass

7 nights from € 854.- per person
from Fri, Dec. 8. 2017 until Mon, Apr. 2. 2018
Stay 4 nights, pay 3 nights incl. 4 day skipass!

4 nights for 3 nights

4 nights from € 475.- per person
from Fri, Dec. 8. 2017 until Thu, Dec. 21. 2017
Skiing in december

2 or more nights incl. Skipass

2 nights from € 301.50 per person
from Fri, Dec. 8. 2017 until Sat, Dec. 23. 2017
Amadé sixty plus 7 nights

1 day skisafari at one of the ski amade mountains!

7 nights from € 816.- per person
from Fri, Dec. 8. 2017 until Sun, Dec. 24. 2017
Powder snow days 6 nights

Wonderful winterlandscapes

6 nights from € 855.- per person
from Sat, Jan. 6. 2018 until Sat, Feb. 3. 2018
Winterjoy short& fun 3 to 5 nights

more than 30 Rohrmooserhof inclusive services

3 nights from € 451.50 per person
from Sat, Jan. 6. 2018 until Sat, Jan. 27. 2018
Winter lights 6 nights

1 culinary themed evening

6 nights from € 1,004.50 per person
from Sat, Feb. 24. 2018 until Sat, Mar. 17. 2018
Sunny skiing 3 to 6 nights

Large breakfast buffet, soup at lunchtime, daily cake, 5 course dinner to choose

3 nights from € 451.50 per person
from Sat, Mar. 17. 2018 until Mon, Apr. 2. 2018
Herbal days with wild herb cooking course (only available in german)

pro Person € 352,00 inkl. Kochkurs

3 nights from € 352.- per person
from Fri, June 2. 2017 until Mon, June 5. 2017
Alpine blossom days in schladming 3 or 4 nights

up from € 260,-- per person

3 nights from € 260.- per person
from Fri, June 2. 2017 until Sat, July 8. 2017
Schladming - Dachstein - Tauern Hiking Week

stay 7 nights - and pay 6 nights

7 nights from € 558.- per person
from Fri, June 2. 2017 until Sun, Oct. 15. 2017
Detox days in spring 6 nights

€ 669,00 per person

6 nights from € 669.- per person
from Sat, June 17. 2017 until Fri, June 23. 2017
Lenten fast for the healthy 6 nights

€ 654,00 per Person

6 nights from € 654.- per person
from Sat, June 17. 2017 until Fri, June 23. 2017
Mountain summer days in schladming 3 to 6 nights

Guided hiking tours every week (Monday-Friday)

3 nights from € 268.- per person
from Sat, July 8. 2017 until Sun, Sep. 17. 2017
Hiking in schladming, 3 or 4 days

up from 245,00 €

3 nights from € 245.- per person
from Sun, Sep. 17. 2017 until Sun, Oct. 15. 2017
Yoga and hiking 4 days

€ 309,00 per person

3 nights from € 309.- per person
from Thu, June 8. 2017 until Sun, June 11. 2017
Yoga and hiking 4 days

€ 213,00 per person

2 nights from € 213.- per person
from Fri, June 9. 2017 until Sun, June 11. 2017
Yoga and hiking 3 days

€ 213,00 per person

2 nights from € 213.- per person
from Fri, June 23. 2017 until Sun, June 25. 2017
Lenten fast for the healthy 6 nights

€ 654,00 per Person

6 nights from € 654.- per person
from Sat, Sep. 30. 2017 until Fri, Oct. 6. 2017
Detox days in spring 6 nights

€ 669,00 per person

6 nights from € 669.- per person
from Sat, Sep. 30. 2017 until Fri, Oct. 6. 2017
Benefit package for our regular guests

€ 230,00 per person for 3 nights