Schwaigerweg 135 A -8971 Schladming
Top Ski Week Live and Special

6-days-Skipass

7 nights from € 971.50 per person
from Sat, Jan. 6. 2018 until Mon, Apr. 2. 2018
Winterjoy short& fun 3 to 5 nights

more than 30 Rohrmooserhof inclusive services

3 nights from € 451.50 per person
from Sat, Jan. 6. 2018 until Sat, Jan. 27. 2018
Winter lights 6 nights

1 culinary themed evening

6 nights from € 1,004.50 per person
from Sat, Feb. 24. 2018 until Sat, Mar. 17. 2018
Sunny skiing 3 to 6 nights

Large breakfast buffet, soup at lunchtime, daily cake, 5 course dinner to choose

3 nights from € 451.50 per person
from Sat, Mar. 17. 2018 until Mon, Apr. 2. 2018
Herbal days with wild herb cooking course (only available in german)

pro Person € 430,00 inkl. Kochkurs

4 nights from € 430.- per person
from Sun, May 27. 2018 until Thu, May 31. 2018
Wanderlust and green strength - stay 7 nights, pay 6!

stay 7 nights - and pay 6 nights

7 nights from € 579.- per person
from Fri, May 18. 2018 until Sun, Oct. 14. 2018
Detox days in spring 7 days

€ 675,00 per person

6 nights from € 675.- per person
from Sat, May 26. 2018 until Fri, June 1. 2018
Lenten fast for the healthy 7 days

€ 660,00 per Person

6 nights from € 660.- per person
from Sat, May 26. 2018 until Fri, June 1. 2018
Lenten fast for the healthy 6 nights

€ 760,00 per Person

6 nights from € 760.- per person
from Sun, June 3. 2018 until Sat, June 9. 2018
Yoga and hiking 3 nights

€ 313,00 per person

3 nights from € 313.- per person
from Thu, June 7. 2018 until Sun, Sep. 23. 2018
Yoga at the mountain 3 days

€ 228,- per person

2 nights from € 228.- per person
from Fri, June 8. 2018 until Sun, Sep. 23. 2018
Mountain summer days in schladming 3 to 6 nights

Guided hiking tours every week (Monday-Friday)

3 nights from € 267.- per person
from Fri, May 18. 2018 until Sun, Sep. 16. 2018
Golden autumn, 3 or 4 days

up from 252,00 €

3 nights from € 252.- per person
from Sun, Sep. 16. 2018 until Sun, Oct. 14. 2018
Detox days in autumn 6 nights

Acidify and detoxify the body

6 nights from € 675.- per person
from Sat, Sep. 29. 2018 until Fri, Oct. 5. 2018
Lenten fast for the healthy 6 nights

Fasting and hiking-recharge your batteries in and with nature

6 nights from € 660.- per person
from Sat, Sep. 29. 2018 until Fri, Oct. 5. 2018