Schwaigerweg 135 A -8971 Schladming
Top Ski Week Live and Special

6-days-Skipass

7 nights from € 896.- per person
from Fri, Dec. 6. 2019 until Sun, Mar. 29. 2020
Stay 4 nights, pay 3 nights incl. 4 day skipass!

4 nights for 3 nights

4 nights from € 512.- per person
from Fri, Dec. 6. 2019 until Sat, Dec. 21. 2019
Skiing in december

2 or more nights incl. Skipass

2 nights from € 316.- per person
from Fri, Dec. 6. 2019 until Tue, Dec. 24. 2019
Amadé sixty plus 7 nights

1 day skisafari at one of the ski amade mountains!

7 nights from € 851.- per person
from Fri, Dec. 6. 2019 until Tue, Dec. 24. 2019
Powder snow days 6 nights

Wonderful winterlandscapes

6 nights from € 903.- per person
from Mon, Jan. 6. 2020 until Sat, Jan. 25. 2020
Winterjoy short& fun 3 to 5 nights

more than 30 Rohrmooserhof inclusive services

3 nights from € 475.50 per person
from Mon, Jan. 6. 2020 until Sat, Jan. 25. 2020
Sunny skiing 3 to 6 nights

Large breakfast buffet, soup at lunchtime, daily cake, 5 course dinner to choose

3 nights from € 470.- per person
from Sat, Mar. 14. 2020 until Sun, Mar. 29. 2020
Wanderlust and green strength - stay 7 nights, pay 6!

stay 7 nights - and pay 6 nights

7 nights from € 615.- per person
from Wed, May 20. 2020 until Sun, Oct. 18. 2020
Mountain summer days in schladming 3 to 6 nights

Guided hiking tours every week (Monday-Friday)

3 nights from € 279.- per person
from Wed, May 20. 2020 until Sun, Oct. 18. 2020
Lenten fast for the healthy 7 days

€ 729,00 per Person

6 nights from € 729.- per person
from Sun, June 14. 2020 until Fri, Oct. 2. 2020
detox & flow

€ 784,00 per person

6 nights from € 784.- per person
from Sat, May 30. 2020 until Fri, Sep. 18. 2020