Schwaigerweg 135 A -8971 Schladming
Top Ski Week Live and Special

6-days-Skipass

1 night from € 912.- per person
from Fri, Dec. 4. 2020 until Mon, Apr. 5. 2021
Stay 4 nights, pay 3 nights incl. 4 day skipass!

4 nights for 3 nights

4 nights from € 521.50 per person
from Fri, Dec. 4. 2020 until Mon, Dec. 21. 2020
Skiing in december

2 or more nights incl. Skipass

2 nights from € 322.- per person
from Fri, Dec. 4. 2020 until Sat, Dec. 19. 2020
Amadé sixty plus 7 nights

1 day skisafari at one of the ski amade mountains!

7 nights from € 729.- per person
from Sun, Dec. 6. 2020 until Thu, Dec. 24. 2020
Powder snow days 6 nights

Wonderful winterlandscapes

6 nights from € 922.50 per person
from Sat, Jan. 9. 2021 until Sat, Jan. 23. 2021
Winterjoy short& fun 3 to 5 nights

more than 30 Rohrmooserhof inclusive services

3 nights from € 488.- per person
from Sat, Jan. 9. 2021 until Mon, Jan. 25. 2021
Winter lights 6 nights

1 culinary themed evening

6 nights from € 1,097.50 per person
from Sat, Feb. 27. 2021 until Sat, Mar. 13. 2021
Sunny skiing 3 to 6 nights

Large breakfast buffet, soup at lunchtime, daily cake, 5 course dinner to choose

3 nights from € 477.- per person
from Sat, Mar. 13. 2021 until Mon, Apr. 5. 2021